All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editorial Board
Stanley Bassin, Irvine School of Medicine, University of California, USA
Susan W Denfield, Texas Childrens Hospital, USA
Paul Grossfeld, UCSD School of Medicine, USA
Victor Lucas, Ochsner Medical Center, USA
Allen D Wilson, School of Medicine and Public Health, University of Wisconsin, USA
Gaurav Arora, Division of Pediatric Cardiology, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, USA
Burton M Altura, State University of New York- Downstate Medical Center, Brooklyn, USA
Emre Yalcinkaya, Department of Cardiology, Aksaz Military Hospital, Turkey
William Neal, Department of Pediatrics, West Virginia University, USA
Ian H Law, Department of Pediatrics, University of Iowa, USA
Bryan Cannon, Pediatric Cardiology Fellowship Program, Mayo Clinic, USA
Flyer image

Abstracted/Indexed in

  • Secret Search Engine Labs